skip to Main Content
about-the-pac-image
panel-about
Bill Chillingworth
Hugh Reynolds

PAC Regional Associations, Liaison Officers and Regional Organisers

At the time of going to press, the following is considered correct. Any database, however, is only as accurate as information received.

It is very important that all LOs and ROs keep the General Secretary and Membership Secretaries updated in the event of any changes to their contact details or availability.

Finally, there are a number of vacant RAs – if any member is interested in rejuvenating these and becoming an RO, please contact the General Secretary in the first instance.

Liaison Officers:

John Currie
Email: rbjc1959@yahoo.co.uk

Jason Skilton
Email: suffolkpac@hotmail.co.uk

Cambridge RA2

RO: Jamie Martin
Mob: 07437 887544
Email: jmartin@hotmail.co.uk

RO: Tim Anderson
Mob: 07876 714317
Email: timanderson@graham-group.co.uk

Suffolk RA8

RO: Jason Skilton
Email: suffolkpac@hotmail.co.uk

Norwich RA33

RO: John Currie
Email: rbjc1959@yahoo.co.uk

Bedford RA106

RO: Valentine Tomin
Email: valt@thefinerdetail.com

Lincoln RA48

RO: Simon Blaydes
Email: blade.ra48@btinternet.com
RO: Steve Hood
Email: stevenhood@btinternet.com

Fenland/Lincs RA107

Vacant

Kettering RA108

RO: Mark Pierrpont
Mob: 07794 602138
Email: m.pierrpont@sky.com

Liaison Officer

Pete Haywood
Tel: 01159 615958
Email: p.haywood121@btinternet.com

Leicestershire RA67

RO: Les Lerigo
Email: leslerigo@gmail.com

Nottinghamshire RA26 and North Derbyshire RA 57

RO: Phillip Turton
Email:  paturton@btinternet.com

Liaison Officer

Robert Murray
Email:  robertmurray@btinternet.com

Darlington/Durham RA89 & Teesside RA21

RO: Doug Davison
Email: dtwo46@ntlworld.com

South East Northumberland RA24

RO: Mike Bell
Email: pikeymikeyatra24@blueyonder.co.uk

Tyneside RA86

RO: Dave Cowell
Email: dcowell97@yahoo.co.uk
RO: Andy McIntosh
Mob: 07974 781451

Liaison Officer

Jon Neafcy
Email: jonneafcy@googlemail.com

North Lancs/South Lakes RA17

Jon Neafcy – See above

Cheshire RA9

RO: Mark Johnson
Email: mark-cheshirepiker@fsmail.net
RO:
Mark Leathwood
Mob: 07494 544494
Email: m.leathwood@gmail.com
Blog: chespac.blogspot.com

North Lake District RA5

RO: Tommy Thompson
Tel: 01900 602253
Email: thompson055@gmail.com

Manchester RA65

RO: Graham Benyon
Email: grahambenyon@hotmail.co.uk

East Cheshire & High Peak RA88

RO: Andrew Kosh Kershaw
Email: pike4kosh-22@zen.co.uk

Liaison Officer

Mark Skinner
Mob: 0771 7 754993
Email: south.lo@pacgb.co.uk

Canterbury/Thanet RA30/60

RO: Nick Prior
Tel: 07932 490792
Email: nickprior42@btinternet.com

Southampton & Solent RA39

RO: Andy Beal
Email: beal_andy@hotmail.com

Thames Gateway RA19 & Medway RA59

RO: Alan Kirk
Email: alan.kirk@hotmail.com

Liaison Officer

Carl Garrett
Email: enquiries@caninedesign.co.uk

Somerset RA12

RO: Alan Buckingham
Email: a.buckingham7894@btinternet.com

Liaison Officer

Phil Wakeford
Email: philwakeford@talktalk.net

Reading RA14

Caretaker RO: Phil Wakeford, See above

Walton on Thames RA15

RO: David Fish
Email: david.fish1@sky.com

Oxfordshire RA34

RO: Vince Williams
Mob: 07946 572015
Email: vince.williams@royalairforcefa.com
RO: Mark Tyrtania
Mob: 07768 423451
Email: markt750s@aol.com

Essex RA102

RO: Vacant

Herts & Lea Valley RA16

RO: Robert Lawrie
Mob: 97981 430016
Email: pac-ra16@outlook.com

Liaison Officer:

David Mutton
Tel: 07972 531046
Email: dave@catfishing-uk.com

Birmingham RA1

RO: Robert Tonks
Mob: 07968 042949
Email: rob1tonks@aol.co.uk

Dudley RA3

RO: Graham Wright
Mob: 07962 260425
Email: grahamwright@blueyonder.co.uk

Shakespeare RA20

RO: Roger Howes
Mob: 07800 931783
Email: ra20shakespeare@btinternet.com
RO: Jay Lock
Email: jamielock2001@yahoo.co.uk

Worcester RA37

RO: Vacant

Cotswold RA46

RO: Malcolm Yates
Tel: 01451 850659

Liaison Officer

Mark Green
Mob: 07863 697971
Email: markpike73@googlemail.com

Selby RA40

RO: Chris Betts
Mob: 07981 923057
Email: carper-chris@hotmail.co.uk

Ripon RA50

RO: Bill Winship
Tel: 01423 565664
Email: wandewinship@tiscali.co.uk

Leeds & Bradford RA44/66

RO: David Harrison
Email: david@archpropertysolutions.co.uk 

Doncaster RA78

RO: Jeff Squires
Email: esoxjeff@talktalk.net

Wakefield RA96

RO: Mark Green
Email: markpike73@googlemail.com

Hull & East Riding RA95

RO: Clive Melhuish
Email: clivemelhuish250@msn.com
Mobile: 07821 076860
RO: Nick Goodhand
Email: nicholasgoodhand@btinternet.com

Rotherham and Sheffield RA99

RO: Philip Heaton
Tel: 01709 888996
Email: rotherhampac@yahoo.co.uk

Aire Valley RA104

RO: Brian Walsh
Email: walta1964@hotmail.com

Wetherby RA7

RO: John Smith
Email: wetherbyanglingclub@yahoo.co.uk

Scunthorpe & Humberside RA56

RO: Bob Hopwood
Mob: 07931 953629
RO: Gary Hicking
Email: hicking@btinternet.com

Liaison Officer

Vacant

Glasgow RA 105

RO: John Evans
Mob: 07955 096659
RO: Davy McInally
Mob: 07803 352259
Email: glasgowpac@googlemail.com

Liaison Officer

Alan Armstrong
Mob: 07720 894234
Email: alanarmstrong47@yahoo.com

Aberdeen RA76

RO: Jim Horsburgh
Tel: 01467 622381
Email: jimhorsburgh@aol.com

Liaison Officer

Roger Hatcher MBE
Mob: 07803 120811
Email: roger.hatcher@gmail.com

Ayrshire RA52

Vacant

Liaison Officer

Vacant

South Wales RA10

Vacant

North Wales RA29

RO: Dale Jones
Mob: 07538 024034
Email: pacnorthwales.reg.29@gmail.com

Liaison Officer

Melvyn Percy
Email: melpecy1@utvinternet.com

Northern Ireland RA 43

RO: Colin Rutherford
Mob: 07731 824337
Email: colinrutherford4@googlemail.com
RO: Steve Powell
Email: donttoutchthebeer@btinternet.com

Representative Officer Ireland

Neville Fickling
Email: thetackleshop@btconnect.com

Angling Development Officer

Phil Turton
Email: paturton@btinternet.com

Irish Pike Society

Contact: Ian Forde
Website: irishpikesociety.com

Pike Flyfishing Association

Interim Chairman: Peter Jones
Email: pffachairman@btinternet.com

Pike Anglers Alliance for Scotland

General Secretary: Stuart McMath
Email: gensec@esoxecosse.com
Assistant Secretary: Chris Sharp
Email: asstsec@essoxscotland.co.uk 

Angling Trust

Chief Executive: Mark Lloyd
Email: admin@anglingtrust.net

Back To Top