skip to Main Content
about-the-pac-image
panel-about
Bill Chillingworth
Hugh Reynolds

PAC Regional Associations, Liaison Officers and Regional Organisers

At the time of going to press, the following is considered correct. Any database, however, is only as accurate as information received.

It is very important that all LOs and ROs keep the General Secretary and Membership Secretaries updated in the event of any changes to their contact details or availability.

Finally, there are a number of vacant RAs – if any member is interested in rejuvenating these and becoming an RO, please contact the General Secretary in the first instance.

Liaison Officers:

John Currie
Mob: 07776 221959
Email: rbjc1959@yahoo.co.uk

Jason Skilton
Email: suffolkpac@hotmail.co.uk

Cambridge RA2

RO: Jamie Martin
Mob: 07437 887544
Email: jmartin@hotmail.co.uk

Joint RO: Tim Anderson
Mob: 07876 714317
Email: timanderson@graham-group.co.uk

Suffolk RA8

RO: Jason Skilton
Email: suffolkpac@hotmail.co.uk

Norwich RA33

RO: John Currie
Mob: 07776 221959
Email: rbjc1959@yahoo.co.uk

Bedford RA106

RO: Valentine Tomin
Email: valt@thefinerdetail.com

Lincoln RA48

RO: Simon Blaydes
Tel: 07951 339966
Email: blade.ra48@btinternet.com
RO: Steve Hood
Email: stevenhood@btinternet.com

Fenland/Lincs RA107

Vacant

Kettering RA108

RO: Mark Pierrpont
Mob: 07794 602138
Email: m.pierrpont@sky.com

Liaison Officer

Pete Haywood
Tel: 01159 615958
Email: p.haywood121@btinternet.com

Peterborough RA45

Vacant

Leicestershire RA67

RO: Les Lerigo
Email: leslerigo@gmail.com

Nottinghamshire RA26 and North Derbyshire RA 57

RO: Phillip Turton
Tel: 01246 240055
Mob: 07973 933142
Email:  paturton@btinternet.com

Soar Valley RA80, Burton-on-Trent RA49, Amber Valley RA84

All Vacant

Liaison Officer

Robert Murray
Email:  robertmurray@btopenworld.com

Teesside  RA21

RO: Andy Eland
Email: andyeland@btinternet.com
Website: ra21teessidepac.blogspot.co.uk
Joint RO: Phil Dale
Email: phillip.dale2@btinternet.com

Darlington/Durham  RA89

RO: James Taylor
Tel: 01642 472636
Email: jimtaylor@googlemail.com

South East Northumberland RA24

RO: Mike Bell
Email: pikeymikeyatra24@blueyonder.co.uk
Joint RO: Bruce Turnbull
Email: brturnbull@talktalk.net

Tyneside RA86

RO: Dave Cowell
Mob: 07808 432168
Email: dcowell97@yahoo.co.uk
Joint RO: Andy McIntosh
Mob: 07974 781451

Liaison Officer

Jon Neafcy
Email: jonneafcy@googlemail.com

North Lancs/South Lakes RA17

Jon Neafcy
Email: jonneafcy@googlemail.com

Cheshire RA9

RO: Neil Shortland
Mob: 07769 685330
Email: neil.shortland@ntlworld.com
Joint RO: Mark Johnson
Mob: 07817 419286
Email: mark-cheshirepiker@fsmail.net
Website: chespac.blogspot.com

North Lake District RA5

RO: Tommy Thompson
Tel: 01900 602253
Email: thompson055@gmail.com

East Cheshire & High Peak RA88

RO: Graham Benyon
Email: grahambenyon@hotmail.co.uk

South Lancashire RA31

RO: Jon Neafcy
Email: jonneafcy@google.com
Facebook: Jon-Paul Neafcy

Liaison Officer

Mark Skinner
Mob: 0771 7 754993
Email: south.lo@pacgb.co.uk

Canterbury/Thanet (south) RA30/60

RO: Nick Prior
Tel: 07932 490792
Email: nickprior42@btinternet.com

Southampton RA39

RO: Andy Beal
Tel: 07900 823124
Email: beal_andy@hotmail.com
southamptonra39@hotmail.co.uk

Thames Gateway RA19

RO: Malcolm Styles
Email: sunfish@ntlworld.com

RARA19 & Medway RA59

Vacant

East Sussex RA70

RO: Gary Hodd
Mob: 07734 045233
Email: garyregion70@aol.com
Joint RO: Jon Cook
Tel: 01323 743736
Email: jonregion70@aol.com

Liaison Officer

Carl Garrett
Email: enquiries@caninedesign.co.uk

Devon RA13 & Bristol RA25

Vacant

Somerset RA12

RO: Alan Buckingham
Email: a.buckingham7894@btinternet.com

Plymouth RA36 and West Cornwall RA81

Both Vacant

Liaison Officer

Phil Wakeford
Email: philwakeford@talktalk.net

Reading RA14

Caretaker RO: Phil Wakeford

Walton on Thames RA15

RO: Kevin Daly
Tel: 07790 489823
Email: kevin_daly@blueyonder.co.uk
RO: Matthew Ledger
Email: matt@waltonpac.org.uk

Oxfordshire RA34

RO: Vince Williams
Mob: 07946 572015
Email: vince.williams@royalairforcefa.com
Joint RO: Mark Tyrtania
Mob: 07768 423451
Email: Markt750s@aol.com

Guildford RA51 & Tring and District 101

Vacant

Essex RA102

RO: Sean Ellis
Tel: 07919 916440
Email: essexpac@googlemail.com

Herts & Lea Valley RA16

RO: Robert Lawrie
Mob: 97981 430016
Email: PAC-Ra16@Outlook.com

Liaison Officer:

Dave Mutton
Tel: 07972 531046
Email: dave@catfishing-uk.com

Dudley RA3

RO: Graham Wright
Email: grahamwright@blueyonder.co.uk

Shakespeare RA20

RO: Roger Howes
Mob: 07800 931783
Email: ra20shakespeare@btinternet.com
Website: pacshakespeare.blogspot.co.uk
RO: Jay Lock
Email: jamielock2001@yahoo.co.uk

Cotswold RA46

RO: Malcolm Yates
Tel: 01451 850659

Birmingham RA1

RO: Robert Tonks
Mob: 07968 042949
Email: rob1tonks@aol.co.uk

Worcester RA37

RO: Steve Watts
Mob: 07920 499290
Email: swatts5778@aol.com

Liaison Officer

Mark Green
Mob: 07863 697971
Email: markpike73@googlemail.com

Selby RA40

RO: Chris Betts
Mob: 07981 923057
Email: carper-chris@hotmail.co.uk
website: www.selbypacra40region.blogspot.com

East Yorkshire RA42

RO: Ady Brayshaw
Tel: 01482 868870

Ripon RA50

RO: Bill Winship
Tel: 01423 565664
Email: wandewinship@tiscali.co.uk

Leeds & Bradford RA66/44

RO: Luke Anson
Email: luke.anson@britishgas.co.uk

Doncaster RA78

RO: Jeff Squires
Email: esoxjeff@talktalk.net

Wakefield RA96

RO: Mark Green
Mob: 07863 697971
Email: Markpike73@googlemail.com
Website: wakefieldregion96.blogspot.com

Hull & East Riding RA95

RO: Nick Goodhand
Email: nicholasgoodhand@btinternet.com
Joint RO: Clive Melhuish
Email: clivemelhuish250@msn.com

Huddersfield RA100

Vacant

Rotherham and Sheffield RA99

RO: Philip Heaton
Tel: 01709 888996
Email: rotherhampac@yahoo.co.uk

Aire Valley RA104

RO: Dave Harrison
Email: dave@archpropertysolutions.co.uk
Joint RO: Brian Walsh
Email: walta1964@hotmail.com
Website: airevalley104.blogspot.co.uk

Scunthorpe & Humberside RA56

RO: Paul Walker
Tel: 01724 629775
Mob: 07824 700760
Email: pew001.pw@googlemail.com

Liaison Officer

Vacant

Clydebank RA58

Vacant

Tayside RA61

Vacant

Glasgow RA 105

RO: John Evans
Mob: 07955 096659
Joint RO: Davy McInally
Mob: 07803 352259
Email: glasgowpac@googlemail.com

Liaison Officer

Alan Armstrong
Mob: 07720 894234
Email: alanarmstrong47@yahoo.com

Aberdeen RA76

RO: Jim Horsburgh
Tel: 01467 622381

Liaison Officer

Roger Hatcher MBE
Mob: 07803 120811
Email: roger.hatcher@gmail.com

Ayrshire RA52

Vacant

Liaison Officer

Vacant

South Wales RA10

Vacant

North Wales RA29

RO: Dale Jones
Mob: 07538 024034
Email: pacnorthwales.reg.29@gmail.com

Liaison Officer

Melvyn Percy
Email: melpecy1@utvinternet.com

Northern Ireland RA 43

RO: Colin Rutherford
Mob: 07731 824337
Email: colinrutherford4@googlemail.com
Joint RO: Stephen Powell
Website: pacregion43.blogspot.co.uk

Representative Officer Ireland

Neville Fickling
Email: thetackleshop@btconnect.com

Representative Officer Scotland

Alan Armstrong
Email: alanarmstrong47@yahoo.com

Angling Development Officer

Eric Edwards
Email: eric_edwards@msn.com

Irish Pike Society

Contact: Ian Forde
Website: irishpikesociety.com

Angling Trust

Contact: Mark Lloyd
Website: anglingtrust.net

Pike Flyfishing Association

Interim Chairman: Peter Jones
Email: pffachairman@btinternet.com
Website: pffa.co.uk

Pike Anglers Alliance for Scotland

General Secretary: Stuart McMath
Email: gensec@esoxecosse.com

Back To Top